Spinach and Dark Cherry Juice

My chiropractor told me to try this juice.  I was skeptical but oh my goodness it is so delicious! 

1-2 cups frozen spinach
1/2 frozen dark cherries
3/4 can of coconut water

image

Blend together in blender and enjoy!  I use a single serving cup on my Ninja blender.  A magic bullet works well too.

image

Buying frozen spinach can be expensive.  You can buy it fresh and freeze it in an ice cube tray with the coconut water which is easy for just tossing in the blender!

Leave a Reply

